Automatic renewal of your software maintenance is a fast and convenient way to renew without having to remember the date or go through the entire purchase process. When automatic renewal is turned on, your credit or debit card on file will be charged for your software maintenance on the renewal date. If you turn off automatic renewal, your software maintenance will expire on the date shown unless you manually renew through the webstore.
Please note that all software subscriptions renew automatically until the subscription is cancelled.
See the articles below for more information about managing your software maintenance and renewal status:
- How do I turn On/Off auto-renewal for software maintenance?
- How do I add, update, or delete my credit/debit card on file?
- How do I renew my software maintenance?
Updated May 2022
Please sign in to leave a comment.