Follow

How Can I Switch From Using A Single-User License To Using A Concurrent License?

If you have traded in your single-user license for a concurrent license, you can follow the steps below to forget the license server and activate the single-user license instead.

  1. Click File | License Info.
  2. Click Deactivate License in the License Info dialog.
  3. Click OK to confirm that you want to deactivate the license.
  4. Close all open dialogs and close the program if it does not close automatically.
  5. Open the program.
  6. Click Select License Server in the Licensing dialog.
  7. In the License Server Selection dialog, choose whether to search for servers on the network or enter a server name.
  8. Choose the server from the list and click Get License.

Updated February 13, 2018

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.