Follow

Is there a way to recall a seat if I find that a user has the program open but is not using it?

It is not currently possible to kick a user out of the program or recall a seat that has already been acquired from the server by a user.  If it is absolutely necessary to obtain the seat and the user is out of the office, restarting the client computer will return the seat to the server.  Any work in progress on the client machine will be lost if this is performed.

If this is a feature you would find helpful, please let us know.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.