Follow

I keep getting the message "All license seats are in use" when I open the program. Is there any way for me to let other users know I need the software?

The message "All license seats are in use" indicates that the maximum number of simultaneous users permitted are currently using the software.  It is not currently possible to request a seat from other users that are connecting to the same license server.  However, your system administrator will be able to determine who is using the software.  If this is a feature that you would find helpful, please let us know.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.