Follow

Why can't Didger 4 remember the last file path used? It keeps going to the default under File | Project Settings.

If you would like the file paths to go to the file path used previously instead of the default, follow these steps:
  1. Go to File | Project Settings.
  2. On the General tab, select the type of file (Project Files, Import Files, Export Files or Temp Directory) and click the Clear button to clear the file path.
  3. Repeat for all desired file paths.
  4. Click OK.

Once the file paths are cleared, Didger 4 will default to the last path used until Didger is closed. When you reopen Didger, the initial file path will go to the default directory, and then remember any future changes until Didger is closed again.

Updated October 12, 2016

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.