Follow

How can I switch from using a concurrent license to using a single-user license?

If you have a concurrent license and a standalone single-user license available to use, and you are using the concurrent license but wish to use the single-user license, you can follow the steps below to forget the license server and activate the single-user license instead.

  1. Click the View License Info button in the licensing dialog.
  2. Click the Forget Server button.
  3. Close all open dialogs and close the program if it does not close automatically.
  4. Open the program.
  5. Click the Enter Product Key button.
  6. Enter the single-user product key and click Activate.

Updated November 15, 2017

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.