Automatic renewal of your software maintenance or your software subscription is a fast and convenient way to renew your software maintenance or subscription without having to remember the date or go through the entire purchase process.
When automatic renewal is turned on, your credit or debit card on file will be charged for your software maintenance or subscription on your renewal date. If you turn off automatic renewal, your subscription will expire on the date shown unless you manually renew your software maintenance or your software subscription.
- How do I turn On/Off auto-renewal for software maintenance?
- How do I add, update, or delete my credit/debit card on file?
- How do I renew my software maintenance?
Updated December 31, 2018